Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emmanuella Cadet

Emmanuella Cadet

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuella Cadet
"Was very helpful and informative...Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Ollie Penn

Ollie Penn

January 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ollie Penn
"Have not spoken to anyone yet."
Profile photo of Dan Carter

Dan Carter

November 4, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Dan Carter
"Dishes we dirty and service wasn't that great, very unusual being they have always been on top of their game"
Profile photo of Irene M

Irene M

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene M
"I had a great conversation with Brandon. He was really helpful and kind to me. I really appreciated the great customer service they have."
Profile photo of Tamanika Oda

Tamanika Oda

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamanika Oda
"I just want to give a big shout out to Brandon! He made the work of replacing a vehicle seamless. His attention to detail and his asking appropriate questions made the experience almost magical. I appreciate y’all that you have done for me!"
Profile photo of Juanita Reeves

Juanita Reeves

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Reeves
"Pat Richardson, Is an Angel sent from God. Her patient, language, demeanor, her willingness to assist with everything and she takes the time to explain things, and even though I can’t see her you can always tell it’s done with a SMILE. Pat is an asset to State Farm. It’s rare to see someone take “Pride” in what they do. She always give her BEST. It’s because of her that I am still with State Farm.. Love you Pat.. Thanks for all you do to ensure I understand my policies."
Profile photo of Mary Hampton

Mary Hampton

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hampton
"Spoke with Brandon to cancel with one carrier and come on board with State Farm. His professionalism was awesome and the premium he worked out for us was very much affordable"
Profile photo of Tiff Berrow

Tiff Berrow

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tiff Berrow
"Pat Richardson with State Farm was a pleasure to work with...She provided detailed information that I feel was a personal touch. I knew what I wanted and she helped me get it! I will work with Pat from now on."
Profile photo of MsHtc2011 MsHtc2011

MsHtc2011 MsHtc2011

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MsHtc2011 MsHtc2011
"I spoke with Brandon H Lead Sales Rep @ Lem Howard State Farm concerning my home alarm monitoring discount. I explained my situation to Brandon and he efficiently, and professionally had me taken care of and off the phone in less than two minutes. Thank you Mr. Howard for having such a knowledgeable and amiable team player such as Lead Sales Rep Brandon H."
Profile photo of Clarence Kilcrease

Clarence Kilcrease

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Kilcrease
"When I call the agency, the majority of the time I speak to Pat Richardson. She is a "rock star"! She is very personable, knowledgeable and has great follow-up! I really appreciate her thoughtfulness in ensuring I have a great experience when I call."
Profile photo of Twanna Chennault

Twanna Chennault

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Twanna Chennault
"The sales person I spoke with was very nice, kind and responsive to every question that I had.He also told me about other services that State Farm offered that I did not know about. I would recommend anyone to get State Farm insurance because of sale rep.Brandon."
Profile photo of Tea

Tea

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tea
"Brandon help me a lot. He made the calls for my policy when they said it was canceled and I didn’t cancel it! Thank you Brandon for taking the extra time out your work day to satisfy a customer."
Profile photo of Stacey B

Stacey B

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey B
"Brandon was great! He took his time and got me the best rate."
Profile photo of mario jackson

mario jackson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mario jackson
"Needed to cancel my Policy and was told through an earlier phone call with State Farm and new Insurance co policy would be canceled I called today to confirm and found out it wasn't. I spoke a very gentleman named Brandon he was extremely helpful in getting my policy cancelled and also gave me some additional information that was helpful for future reference. He is a very pleasant person and was a joy to talk with if anyone is thinking about joining State Farm when you call be sure and ask to speak with Brandon."
Profile photo of Allison Pruitt

Allison Pruitt

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Pruitt
"I’ve been with State Farm for 20+ years. Mrs. Pat has serviced me since day one & knows my voice when I call. She’s like family. The new guy Brandon is very professional & prompt about emailing me my insurance cards & is very informative. They really take good care of me & I highly recommend this location for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Corrine Jones-Williams

Corrine Jones-Williams

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Jones-Williams
"Brandon was helpful and understanding with my craziness with working from home!"
Profile photo of Sherril Miller

Sherril Miller

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherril Miller
"He was very friendly and easy to talk and provide a multitude of information during our conversation and he answered all my questions. This was my best interaction with a customer care personnel."
Profile photo of Eric Gordon

Eric Gordon

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gordon
"Brandon H provided exceptional service! All it took was a phone call to get my insurance card fast and he saved me from waiting on it in the mail he sent me a quick email with my insurance cards attached thank you so much Brandon H. I have been a State Farm customer since 2009 and they never disappoint me keep up the great work and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lorena Tolbert

Lorena Tolbert

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Tolbert
"Brandon was professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. He took my CC over the phone and updated my payment method with no problem. Easy breezy. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Taysha Robinson

Taysha Robinson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taysha Robinson
"Brandon H.’s assistance was exceptional in every way. Not only was he very personable, but he continued to talk me through the steps that he’d taken to assist with the rewriting of my insurance. His professionalism was outstanding and I would definitely recommend using his services in the future. If six stars could be given it would."
Profile photo of Lyn Ann

Lyn Ann

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Ann
"Customer service, Brandon, was very polite and helpful and responded with information requested in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Amber Starrr

Amber Starrr

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Starrr
"State Farm’s the best my agent an his staff at the Lithonia location are so professional and kind the customer service is impeccable special shout out to one specific staff member Brandon who’s kind words an professional knowledge help ease my stress..thanks to him I’m still a State Farm member 😉 thanks again Brandon and the State Farm agency🥰🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Robie Whitker

Robie Whitker

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robie Whitker
"Brandon was very responsive and answered all of my questions. He was able to adjust my policy to meet my needs. I respect his recommendations and hope to continue to work with State Farm Lem Howard."
Profile photo of tomeka Colbert

tomeka Colbert

December 29, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by tomeka Colbert
"Brandon was very helpful, he returned my call in a timely manner. Brandon answered all my questions and gave the best option to fit my current needs."
Profile photo of Valerie Caldwell

Valerie Caldwell

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Caldwell
"Mr Brandon H was very efficient, courteous and respectful in resolving a problem with an insurance payment for my elderly Mother. I hope he is recognized for his outstanding potential in this industry."